THE SECRETS OF THIS FOOD THAT WILL HELP YOU WITH THE INTUTE

in #busy6 years ago

I want to tell you a secret, when I was in school it was difficult for me to concentrate and I think that if I had discovered this before or put it into practice I think it would have been better for me. Did you know that there are foods that help us concentrate? I honestly had no idea and I want to tell you what those foods are that help us with memory. I leave you some ideas on how to combine them and make a meal that will help you with your memory and remember many things.

"Always keep in mind that good nutrition will be the key to helping our metabolism work better"

Eggs and avocados.

Eating eggs keeps us more awake because of the protein they have since it helps us to be alert and the avocado helps our body absorb nutrients with ease.

I HOPE THAT YOU HAVE LIKED THEM AND IT SERVES YOU IN THE PARTICULAR IS I THINK IT IS GREAT TO EAT THINGS THAT DO US GOOD AND THAT WE LIKE.

I HOPE TO COUNT ON YOUR VOTE AND COMMENTS, GREETINGS.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by miguelcharaima from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75