Sort:  

@mikefromtheuk, I will leave you alone and even help you to rebuild your REP as long as you stop the abusive trolling. Again I have no problem with you flagging Haegin and leaving a comment on every post as to why what he is doing is wrong. The only thing I wont accept is multiple abusive comments on each post. Let me know if you want help rebuilding your REP and I will discuss it with you.

I can accept those terms.

As long as you stop supporting abusive whales whose only motivation is the accumulation of as much wealth as possible for themselves at the expense of those who choose to add value to the community rather than take it.

Mike that is where the problem lies. Where as I accept that you have a different opinion to me and believe that you have every right to express that opinion whether that be through flagging and posting a comment on every post or some other means as long as it is not abusive, you and the majority of the people who are against Haejin believe that if some one has a different opinion to you they do not have any rights.

I have read a lot of your blog and see that you have always been on the Dole. You are the only one who can change that. You come across as reasonably smart, so Instead of getting involved in a flagging war with whales, you should concentrate on improving your financial position, which will make life better for your family. Write good posts and do your photography. Get involved in communities with the same interests as you that support each other with up votes etc.

I follow Haejin for 1 reason and 1 reason only and that is his T/A is exceptional and has allowed me to make good returns on my cryptocurrency investments. In the region of triple what I was making before I started following him. I dont care how much he makes from Steem, because if it wasnt him it would be the other whales and they are all doing it. At least with Haejin, I benefit from his T/A. From the other whales I get no benefit at all. For your own and your family's sake, forget trying to take the moral high ground. Read and learn from Haegins Tutorials and then put it into practice. Remember T/A gives you direction only not exact targets. Once you understand that, just by being able to go from crypto to fiat and back to crypto once or twice a year allows you to substantially increase your cryptoholdings.

You could turn your current investment in steem plus any future income from your posts (which will come) into a couple of hundred thousand over the next few years.

Use your energy to improve your families life. Dont waste it on stupid wars.

I have seen deliberator give you this same advice in not so many words a few times now. The ball is in your court. keep fighting a war you cant win and think you are a hero or do whats right for your family and be a real hero to the people who matter to you most.

I'm more than willing to do that, but @haejin keeps downvoting me, I'll call a truce when he recovers my account back to level 44 and unvotes all my posts; that's a fair middle ground and would show to others that he's not that bad.

I am not connected to Haejin in any way. So I can not talk for him or influence him. I dont think he has the time to go around down voting everyone, only those who troll him. You will notice he doesnt down vote Lyndsay Bower and many others who constantly down vote him and paste negative comments on his posts.

I down vote you purely for abusive trolling, which affects my ability to enjoy steemit content I find entertaining not because I am connected to haejin.

The alternative is to open a new account which starts with a REP of 25 and with your posts and help from myself and deliberator you will be back at REP 44 before you know it. Fresh start and an account that Haejin has no reason to downvote.

HJ'in never downvotes me? Are you out of your mind lolololol he's been downvoting me for months and months. You are delusional, and it's easy to see because this is a blockchain. Maybe someone needs to teach you how to explore the blockchain?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50