A Moment with Mr. Arnel Ignacio

in #busy6 years ago

Good day Steemians!!!


Last blog of mine I said that I'm going to be a bodyguard. Lol. In my kind of work, exercise is a must. Today I present to you my companionship. I know a lot of Flipinos know him a lot. A businessman, TV host and an actor, no other than Mr Arnel Ignacio together with his daughter.


Photo credits to the owner.


That day, my wife and I were invited by my friend and his boss, Mr Arnel, in a fun run event (honestly? Its a WALK FOR A CAUSE :)). Who are we to refuse right? Besides, it is also a great bonding with some colleagues. This is not the first time I met him, 'cause we see each other when there's an event or concert etc, and we're the one who caters for them.


Photo credits to the owner.


Photo credits to the owner.


Two thumbs up with this man, a humble and jolly person he is. Besides I know some secret your free to ask. LOL 😁😁😁


- Mike, Camarines Norte, PH


All photos are from @mikemaphu unless credits to the owner.



Let's us support @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as Steemit Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55