Autumn Charm of My Garden!

in #busy6 years ago

In autumn my garden has its own charm.

This is time of beginning of chrysanthemums’ blooming ...

1.jpg

5.jpg

3.jpg

and gathering of barberry which is important component for making pilaf,

6.jpg

flowering rose ...

7.jpg

and ripe rosehips.

9.jpg

It is colorfully and quietly around!

Have a nice and colorful day!

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos!
From the rosehips in Russia make syrup, which is very tasty!
And from Barberry make candies, which are called "Barberry". I love them since childhood!

Many thanks for your kind reply as well as sharing of your experience!

And thank you, for your beautiful photos and interesting posts

Which part of your national park is this? You always show us new corners of your garden/park!

Bushes are located near the main entrance, and chrysanthemums grow along the path, if you walk to the right. Thank you for your wonderful comment!

That's beautiful. I have no autumn blooming perennials in my garden so thank you for the inspiration.

I am glad to share some ideas and appreciate your kind comment very much! Thank you :D

I loveing him this nature

Thanks for sharing your emotion :D

Pretty garden ,, I like your photography

I'm glad to know! Thank you very much!

Good post,,, sweet yellow color

Thanks a lot for your comment!

Waooo , cute lovely scene

Thank you for your lovely reply!

very beautiful flowers @mindsoul greetings.

Thank you for your positive estimation @mattmcguire!

Very nice beautiful flower

Agree with you! Thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63