Gold in Front of My Window!

in #busy6 years ago

In front of my house the Canadian maple grows. From year to year it is bigger and bigger, and sometimes I think that it is necessary to cut several tree branches.

However every time I restrain myself remembering that in the spring the maple will bloom gently, and in the fall it will present a unique golden foliage.

Now this is the golden time again and ...

1.jpg

I am glad that I hadn’t cut the maple branches.

2.jpg

I wish you a good day of wise decisions!

Sort:  

How beautiful! This is impressive!

My sugar maples are casting that same golden glow into my bedroom, but now the leaves are falling off. :-(

Beautiful photography I love nature ,,, I like your post ,, @mindsoul

Nice touch, natures gold, just as valuable. Thanks for sharing.

Woa very beautiful and amazing nature Photography. Good job @mindsoul.

Awesome photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mindsoul! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94