You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Fitness Update (Feb 2019)

in #busy5 years ago

For example, I can envision a moment where I can trade in my tokens for some great gear that I can use to enable my success in my future fitness activities. I am confident that the team in charge of this project has the vision to do the same.

My thoughts exactly. Add to the equation some great partnerships they have made and I can only imagine the bright future of this app.

Your post was also a reminder to download the latest version...as I am stuck to the old one.
Solid writing.

Sort:  

Thanks! The new version is great and much quicker in responding to actions. Thanks for the feedback!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86