Meet my steemmonsters : Day 4 (rares) : Opening of my first beta booster pack

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, do you remember that force I told you about in my last steem monster post? the one I said was guiding me towards the feeling that my next booster pack purchase might contain a gold or legendary card, well that force did not leave me, I did purchase a booster pack

boosterpack.PNG

and no I didn't find a legendary nor a gold card. Maybe I responded late to the intuition, maybe I responded too early, maybe there will never be enough maybe's and I was merely riding a horse on a cockroaches back, in any case, just as if it I hadn't had enough, I flip my last card and boom this is who I see....Twisted Jester, what a joke on me, thank you steemmonsters.

Twisted Jester.png

Anyway since Twisted Jester is my latest rare, then I better use it as the headline of my session today.


Does he really fit as a monster, well yeah I think pretty much, knowing how twisted-evil twisted clowns are, how about the stats table, let's take a look..

gf.PNG

I see something interesting, you see that reddish thing under the abilities section, it means SNIPE, which draws blood, cool right, when reaching fifth level, a new ability is unlocked, which is called DODGE, finally the coolest thing about this card is that there are only 2,409 copies of it in existence, how rare!!!....that's got to mean something cool right, however, the most uncool thing about it is that from level 1 to 8, shield is zero, which means he's gonna be drawing blood no doubt, but he's gonna be spilling all of his as well, what a joke...lol.

The battles begin in a couple of days so let's get ready to rrrrrrruuuummmbblllleeeeee.....remember prices will change for life, so get in now and good.

Sort:  

I absolutely have no idea what is going on but will watch some games to understand it better.

lol thats cool too. seen your wallet on steem hunt?

Yes thanks. I don't know why but i couldn't log in for the last 3/4 days and your method worked.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

gracias amigos

Hi @mistakili!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.468 which ranks you at #6460 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 10 places in the last three days (old rank 6450).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 278 contributions, your post is ranked at #160.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64