Put your hope in God

in #busy6 years ago

images (37).jpeg

As a human being, we are faced with a vast array of problems daily, ranging from financial problems to emotional problems, mental problems or even physical problems.

But in all this, we should always remember our creator. "Worrying " never solved any problem before.

When faced with a problem that seems impossible for you to overcome, put all your hope in God, have faith and trust him to come to your aid.

Some time ago, I was in dire need of money. So a friend gave me his laptop to help him sell it for a commission. Few days later, I sold the laptop and was paid cash.

The sale happened at night, so I couldn't go directly to the bank. I had to take the money home. I was so happy and was already thinking about how best to spend my commission when I noticed that two guys have been trailing me for some minutes now.

I was utterly confused as I didn't know if to run or stay put. In a matter of seconds, I was surrounded by no longer two but four men.

I was lucky to escape with my life, but the injuries on my body were the least of my problems. I was thinking about what to tell my friend come tomorrow morning.

So I prayed fervently about it and by morning, I explained everything to my friend and to my surprise he took it calmly and even gave me my commission though I had lost his laptop.

Till today, it's still a wonder when I think about it but then, it can only be the work of God.

That's why I always advice my friends to put their hope on God, and they'll be surprised what he'll do for them.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55