What do you do when you have nothing to post?

in #busy6 years ago

pexels-photo (2).jpg
Staring at my blog for hours now, completely oblivious of anything to post. Yes, it's not compulsory to post everyday, but then, not posting anything in a week, is the beginning of the downward spiral of activities on my blog.
I've related my problem to other people and they keep saying the obvious. "You can only give what you have". I've been feeding my mind with books and knowledge from other media but the problem now, is not a matter of being numb of ideas, but rather the lack mental /emotional willingness to write a post.
So I throw this question back into the open. What do you do when you're not in the mood to blog anything?

Sort:  

Blog about your leisure time or blog about your lazy state, you never know it might be fun for your subscribers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66