You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deadlier than the male - Deadlier Beginnings Part 9

in #busy6 years ago

You're a great story writer.... I read some parts of the former ones, but I still need to read again, but not right away.... It means I have to come back and read... Been busy this days...
I remember there was a time you talked about writers who can volunteer to write or something like, based on your story (topic) a continuation.... Don't know if you still remember? @michelle.gent

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm busy these days too :)

I'm not quite sure what you mean. I don't think I've ever collaborated on a story with anyone else. I invited people to use the #story-mentor tag - is that what you mean?

Maybe I misunderstood you

I can't remember, I'm sorry. If you have an idea for a project and I could possibly help, please let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85