500 steem at my account!!! End of all confusion!!!

in #busy5 years ago

So, today is the very big day of my Blockchain life. Yes, after so many questions and answers with thyself & other exparts; finally today I'm the owner of 500 steem!!!
Screenshot_20181128-160225~2.png
After good 200 days at steemit I've managed to bought the amount. Though I've inspired from several persons at steemit by reading their posts but I always had a dream to add some value here or any blogging area.

From my experience, I will tell you to go ahead as well. Make your SP 500 and start working on it right away. I'm going to keep myself moving and started to make plan for this. As I've invested here I'm pretty sure I'm going to keep specific time for steemit onwards.

I'm here because of a good man @dindar who always guide me and helps me all the way. I like few people here @exyle @ezzy , there is no specific reason though but love them and I like the presentation too much of @gringalicious ! Maybe few more people on my list but couldn't recall.

Thanks Everyone, I'm finding better future here. Take Care & wish best of luck for you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95