Barbed Wire

in #busy5 years ago

20180422_154735_edited.jpeg

Hello everyone my friends..

How come everything, this time I will share tips about becoming a photographer. As we know, there are currently various types of camera brands that are sold on the market, ranging from low prices and expensive ones. To be a photographer is not really difficult, and does not require a sophisticated camera. As a beginner, the most important thing for a photographer is to determine the initial concept before taking a photo, as well as a photographer. You can see in the picture above, I took this picture with a Samsung J510FN Smartphone camera. I took this picture when I went to the garden, I saw a wire fence behind the leaves, I thought this was a beautiful object to capture. Well, it's easy to become a photographer. Here's a simple example.

Best Regards,
6 March 2019
@my451r

Sort:  

It's a creative way of looking at mundane objects. Nice📸😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for appreciating my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71