Introductions

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

My name is ma myat noe naing.
Born on April 16, 1984.
One who lives in Yangon Myanmar.
The steel Smith will try to the best written.
I have written tons introduced by the title of the first track.

( Tonnes )

own
Necessary because of the friendly people claim
To live alone
own
Using beautiful words lie because people claim
Conditioners grew by trust
own
Make use of the common people claim
Has been gradually moving sound
Possible side up
She only picks up
Just say, I believe
Be Changed
Thanks to some segments
They are superficial
recreational superficial
They need to
I just need to
Actually the true spirit and
And not to deal with tons
author: @myatnoenaing.

Sort:  

@myatnoenaing, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

က်ြန္မရဲ႕ပထမဆံုးပို့စ္မွာupvoteေပးလာတဲ႔အတြက္ ေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္botရွင့္

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36