MY EXPERIENCE IN TEACHING

in #busy6 years ago
Throughout 25 years of service in teaching in my country, I have received great achievements, joys, satisfactions and frustrations, have passed through my classrooms a lot of young people and adults to whom I have tried to communicate the best of my so that their training is optimal and that can help them in the field, work, social and personal with a view to their development as human beings is comprehensive. I remember with a lot of nostalgia when I was in their place, that is, when I was the student and I received the wisdom and teachings of my teachers and professors, the 80s and 90s were difficult in the economic field, however I was able to achieve a university degree thanks to the valuable help of my parents, who with sacrifice and perseverance could guide me in the desired direction. Already in the final part of my teaching activity after so many years I see with sadness how the economic situation of my country shreds day by day the purchasing power and therefore the savings in social benefits that I will receive to my retirement. My professors in the 80s when they retired could invest that money in buying real estate, vehicles or businesses that were fruitful and that helped them to be active and earn profits at the same time, however at present the money that I will receive will not reach me nor Even to buy 4 tires on a vehicle, it is depressing to know how those who shape the future of the country are treated in Venezuela, those citizens who would take the destiny of the country towards a better future.

I hope that better times will come for the educational quality that deserves it so much, ahead let's continue hopeful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64