Let's talk about movies : Which tv series is your all time series

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

images (10).jpeg

Whenever i imagine how far i have been watching TV series i can't even remember some of the titles of TV series i have watch in the past, I love watching TV series and trust me it is much fun and some are educative, they are writing just like the novel we read and acted in a screenplay.

Prison-Break TV series

images (8).jpeg

The first TV series i watch was Prison-Break, many of us will have heard about Michael scofield plans in saving his brother in the prison for the crime his brother didn't commit, the story is very long from season 1-5, Michael scofield is so far what I can call a genius for making several plans which he has been planning for months to save his brother work, he was also a structural engineer which gave him the advantage to know how the penitentiary is designed in drawing.

Game of throne TV series

images (6).jpeg

images (7).jpeg

My favorite of all I have watched is the game of throne, I can't wait for the next season, the white walkers are already taking control, the great Wall of winterfell is down, the Dragon has turned to a white walker, John snow is predicted to be the king you can also find game of throne in novel, I barely miss each episodes of Game of throne whenever a season is out, for this series should be in the number one, my favorite moment was when John snow stood up with sword in his hands in front of thousands of troops running towards him, I thought that was the end of him, John snow is known as a bastard in Stark family, the graphics in game of throne are stunning I keep watching some war scene often and often again.

The Vikings TV series

images (9).jpeg

The Vikings is also one of my favorite TV series, this is a true event movies an ancient story of Viking Ragnar Lothbrok a young farmer and family man who is frustrated by the policies of his local chieftain Earl Haraldson who sends his Viking raiders east to the Baltic states and Russia, with the help of his friend flowki who builds boat and ships Ragnar lothbrok sail to the west to find new existing civilization, vikings have traveled many part of the world including Wessex in England, Paris and tried to fight them to claim their lands and belonging.

The blacklist is also an interesting action and movies that deals with crime, the big names in blacklist Mr Raymond Redington was a wanted criminal by the United States Government strikes a deal with the FBI to give information on where a crime will occur and be granted immunity, but he only speaks with a new graduate FBI from Quantico Elizabeth keen, I wonder if there is ever anything Redington didn't know about the criminal world.

There are more tvseries I can't even remember,

Some of my favorite movies are; breaking bad, walking dead, Banshee, Power, Teen wolf, stranger things, Gotham, Arrows, Revolution, Agent of Shield, lost, Westwood, Jessica Jones, the punisher, Gotham the mad city, Originals, The shooter, Godless, Empire, Queen of the South, Narcos (the life of Pablo Escobar), Falling skies, krypton, and many more.

Thanks for stopping by, this post can best be completed with feedback on your experience about tvseries, Thanks @naijatimez.


The images used above are images downloaded from Google Image source.


Sort:  

the first TV series you saw was Prison Break???? Then you must be just a kid, that was aired just yesterday :-D Prison break was one of my favorites too, I also loved Supernatural, The Simpsons, South Park, The X-files, The OC, Friends, That 70s Show, My name is Earl, The office, and many more :-) I've also liked some english series like Coupling and Miranda

That's hilarious, Yeah I also watch The X-files, Nypd blue, sledge hammer, but unfortunately I didn't have the opportunity to watch series completely on television here in my country because of power outage, I always download the series i watch, that why I made mention of prison break as the first because I downloaded it and watch on my pc or mobile phone.

NYPD!! That was a good one!! Did you watch The shield?? that was awesome...

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.67% upvote!
I was summoned by @naijatimez. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88