My laptop is down and I have been blogging with my phone ever since - #steemspirit contributions so far

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I have been blogging for a while now, and it's just getting interesting more and more ever, managing a blogspot or wordpress blog isn't easy, if you are not having some knowledge of Web designing (html or css) it isn't easy to manage, I have been managing a website for a year plus now and it's progressing so far, but only need more traffic to earn more on my website with Google adsense, not long until Steemit came into the game in January. I blog using my laptop, sometimes i make use my mobile phone.

ice_2018-04-07-08-57-39-872.jpg

Both devices had there different tasks, but I prefer blogging on my laptop because there are more tools for me for performing various blogging task, but mobile phone too is doing good, maybe depending on the type of phone you are using, switching to desktop mode, unfortunately my laptop was down 4months ago, which i have already try to fix but it isn't seem working still, ever since I have been trying to adapt with my mobile phone, and learn new ways to blog with my mobile phone.

I am planning to get new one, maybe now or in future when I have enough fund to do so.
maybe I may want to rely on Steemit wallet, "if I luckily get voted by a whale, I hope so"
Some interesting things about Steemit is, this platform connects people around the world similar to all other social media platforms, but stands out for rewarding you while posting here, I just believe with time, and consistent blogging posting quality content on this platform will make one get heard and earn on Steemit.

contributions for Steemit far

#steemspirit

So far I have encourage, friends and family around the neighborhood and street to join the platform, I found a way to share the testimony how I made my first cash out, because there are many websites out there that are fake, pretending to pay it's user but only use them to earn on adsense or other ads on there visiting or signup, I am planning to start boosting
and promoting article I wrote about steemit on my Facebook page, i am also planning to do this with my Steemit earnings, I believe there are still people out there that are yet to hear about the website.

Thanks for stopping by to read my post.
you can contact me through Facebook via.
https://www.facebook.com/naijatimez/

Sort:  

That's the life we live. We have to adapt and make the best of the situation. The best part is actually using the problem to our advantage and coming out better off than we started. When you eventually fix the laptop, you'll have two effective options all the time. Well done bro.

Thanks for the motivational talks, I really appreciate.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by naijatimez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87