You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few tips for the amateurs for good dates, how to attract the women on the other side of the table. :):):)

in #busy6 years ago

Yes I kind of agree with all your points. A woman definetly wants a man who is sure about himself. On the emotional front also i would prefer a mix of both masculine and feminine energies. If a man is too good and soft I will start doubting him..... hahaha..... its like too artificial unless I see the male side of him too.
Also the point you made about engaging amd showing interest when the woman talks makes so much sense. Woman definetly needs lot of attention. Thats the way they are created. Woman are very difficult to understand in true sense, when they say No they actually mean Yes....hahaha, trust me I sail in the same boat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85