You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto dumps, opinions you will not read on the Newspaper.(or in the banks)

in #busy6 years ago

This is a brilliant post Noam. Hats off to you for sharing this conversation with your Dad. I go through these questions several times when my friends ask me. You have beautifully answered them. In fact its a coincidence that i also hold Neo. Steem . Etherium. Eos. OMG apart from bitcoin in my portfolio. Resteeming this post since i feel every steemitian needs to read this to be able to articulate bitcoins growth to everyone who is not at all aware about cryptos and just make noise reading the newspapers.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Sort:  

thank you, my friend, I appreciate it a lot!😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89