letter

in #busy5 years ago

The news coming out of curiosity
I've died ......
I too love the fish hook
Tears may be needed Picchu
I've said too much
I believe in being happy
The doors do not need to shut down child
If you want to see who dares inch knife
Pay all the spending
I remember, I am pleased
... remembering.
I can not grow trees
Weeks could never recover
puzzle
Open the eyes of a puzzle
He believes it's worth noting that the story
Reading matter, a story of the sea
............ always miss you
I'm beside
Beside
I do not want
The body feel like a puppet
Boy Child is keeping quiet vacantly
Needs analysis
I love how you know
See the end
Do make pieces
You are so honest
You are so honest
You are so honest
I believe that I have often been
You obviously do not
I try to
However, I have a place
Occupied forever ...
@nangsan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66