You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who remembers Byteball? Keen to know if any of you are eagerly anticipating the unlocking of smart contract and funds release?? Question: anyone know how to transfer those coins to an exchange or shape shift them to another currency ? Cheer$;)

in #busy5 years ago

Actually kinda stoked for it! I set a reminder last night for the smart contract which opens up in mid July!

As for the exchanging, I'll likely be looking to exchange for EOS, but idk how yet. Got a month and a half to figure it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sigh I tried transferring $7 last night to btc missing.... not sure where to look who to ask been to the site emailed them nadda ;(

Whoops! Scam exchange?

Posted using Partiko Android

I dunno maybe I am doing something wrong but i am on their discord and telegram as we speak not 1 response. Want to get my cash off there and delete the app. Worst most difficult app I have ever had the misfortune of using. Binance all the way ;)

Is byteball on binance?

Posted using Partiko Android

No bruv but finally i managed to transfer to bittrex sell to btc and then send to binance but its a screw up as it was $20 on bytball wallet by the time I did that whole palaver and on binance worth like $12 ;(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82