My Top 100 DTubers List (Version 0.1), Hunting Extraordinary Individual DTubers [ STRICTLY NO COMMENT, Twitter responses are welcome]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I'm trying to empower my fellow Dtubers in my own unique ways that I can. Thankfully, there are many ways we can add value to each other and make Dtube platform GREAT.

Adding value and bring value are so damn important!

No matter how we contribute, it’s important to add value in an authentic way. We’ve all benefited from someone’s contribution in the past!!

ee31b8713177fa6f34bd65b5bdfe946b.jpg

My lists of 100 individual Dtubers are in the making, Please note this list contains some non dtubers who added value to my own steem journey so far!

  1. @zainenn

  2. @jeronimorubio

  3. @adetorrent

  4. @meno

  5. @fulltimegeek

  6. @romafedorov

  7. @freedompoint

  8. @captainbob

  9. @sergiomendes

  10. @teamhumble

  11. @alphasteem

  12. @armia

  13. @autinf

  14. @cflclosers

  15. @chireerocks

  16. @clixmoney

  17. @coruscate

  18. @cryptopie

  19. @cryptospa

  20. @d00k13

  21. @dhenz

  22. @ecoinstant

  23. @eftnow

  24. @elsiekjay

  25. @fruitdaddy

  26. @hafizullah

  27. @harshilpatel

  28. @hauptmann

  29. @jeezzle

  30. @jlordc

  31. @jongolson

  32. @josediccus

  33. @joythewanderer

  34. @k-banti

  35. @kawaiicrush

  36. @kenmelendez

  37. @kevinli

  38. @madushanka

  39. @mamun123456

  40. @mindtrap

  41. @neopch

  42. @niallon11

  43. @nomadicsoul

  44. @phoneinf

  45. @runicar

  46. @salmannaqvi

  47. @snook

  48. @stackin

  49. @steemersayu907

  50. @tibfox

  51. @waybeyondpadthai

  52. @yohan2on

  53. @zekepickleman

  54. @hashcash

  55. @trevonjb

  56. @bowentroyer

  57. @jeanwandimi

  58. @mrviquez

  59. @hiroyamagishi

  60. @ivansnz

  61. @bobaphet

  62. @humanearl

  63. @starkemmy

  64. @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

💪😏💩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just seeing this post,congrats to all of the lucky guys here..

You really encourage lots of dtuber's brother @nathanmars🙌🙌🙌

The list still in the making as I continue to prioritise my dtube visions!

Thanks for being part of Dtube family :)

You are realy an awesome brother!

Welcome bro,thank you also for always being with dtube..

really it was very good that in your 100 people I am also a lot of enjoy seeing so much thanks for giving a nice presentation.

i've never been in the top 10 of anything. i'll take that clawing onto 10th place! haha, seriously thou, thank you nathan, making moves, you really are helping people connect here. super important. props!

Wonderful list! Thank you for considering me. I love the opportunity to share ideas with the world. Best of luck finishing your list. Be well!

I just saw the delegation! Thank you so very much!

Thank you soo much for this respect.

It is such a pleasure to be on this List ! Thank you my friend :)
Let's make dTube GREAT and worldwide known as the fair and quality video platform!
Thanks again for your support. This is pushing me so hard !

I'm really happy to be put in this list really, to have witnessed your journey on steemit and have you've gradually utilized the dapps and before that encouraged people to be believe in steemit and STEEM by working hard to be a real steemian instead. Amazing journey it's been my friend.

I know you said no comments, but it's been a while I had to dive in on this one

Great list, but unfortunately I'm not on that list...

Wow man thank you very much for this and the delegation, I appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67