You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robotic Human or Human Robot

in #busy6 years ago
Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)



"I mean are we working to live or are we living to work?"
I say this often! Never work so much you forget to live. Because whats the point, if you dont get to enjoy the little things! Your head and heart are in the right spot. Keep on, keepin on! :) -@smylie2005

Sort:  

First of all thank you for all your support so far. I feel great to have found this community and to have learned how to blog because as i have explained before, i am a newbie not only on steemit but also on blogging. I feel honored that my messages are well received. To experience something, it is easy. To share it, not so easy, because context must be arranged so that it is appealing to the larger public. I hope it was well transmitted to the community. Have a great weekend ahead.

so happy to hear you're enjoying blogging for the first time - we're all loving your posts @triplef! Keep em coming! 😊

Thank you so much for your endless support. I definitely will. I have a topic in hand, which i announced here. I will release it soon. I missed the "pay it forward" last week, but hopefully i won't miss it this week. Have a great week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75