Can't we all just get along? Cartoon for Comedy Open Mic Round 4

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I just love making stuff for Steemit and Steemians.
This peace loving cartoon is our first entry for the Comedy open Mic Round 4.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it. :-)

there is much to come...!!!

I'd like to nominate @sift666 and @pompe72 for Comedy Open Mic round 4.

el cato and doggy .jpg

Please check out more cartoon art on @news-today

image.png

Sort:  

I feel high just from reading this post...

I won't bookmark it and come visit once per day promise.

Welcome to #comedyopenmic!! Great start

hello @comediopenmic

can I opt in?

and what are the requirements?

Of course, everyone is welcome. Please read this post to understand the contest rules.

Post here

hey if that's grumpy cat, who's the dog?

👍 & half - nice illustration and artwork

He's way too relaxed to do what grumpy cat does :-)

hello @dj123

can I opt in?

and what are the requirements?

The main rules are simple @syilegirl

  • make an original funny post, any format you like (short, long, dlive, dsound, dtube, dmania....anything goes as long as its your own ideas)
  • put comedyopenmic in one of the tag
  • nominate 2 other Steemians / friends / followers to also join and put in an entry, do message them too

and that's it!

Details' for round 4 is at:
https://steemit.com/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-round-4

I've posted
but I was wrong.
i will not upvote mean yes @dj123 ?

but do not spam me @dj123

Hahahah I need to get a bong right now

Haha, enjoy!

Congratulations @news-today, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5179 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2795.77. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Great graphic work! I like the top one ;)
#420BlazeIt🌿

Thanks Man. What does that tag mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92