You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem Is Much Better Economy Than What We Presently Have

in #busy5 years ago

We all know that money makes money and getting in early makes a huge difference. That will never change. I got in a year ago and that gives me an advantage over the people from three months ago.

The difference now is that the people starting off have a much better opportunity to grow and earn than I did at the start. Back then a couple of people held all of the power. That distribution of power is shifting, that's a fact. Now take @actifit as an example. If I join today i can instantly earn both STEEM and AFIT tokens without stake and without needing to beg for votes. It is entirely done through my actions letting me grow directly in proportion to what i put into it. That is where the change is coming from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25