Mummy love of the daughter of the rich man (3) continue

in #busy5 years ago

46462317_145958006374530_2067563759844458496_n.jpg

Then I sat down to eat the phone. What is that
I do not understand and I do not understand. Any
The wife also takes care of her husband
No Make me as much as she puffs up, what's in her mind,
Known on the forehead.
Then, after eating, gave her phone,
Still bring an emergency balance. There was no money,
Emergency balance, so, by phone
I said, after eating my meal, then eat crazy
Sit down
.
Then call the next morning to sleep
He woke up, and said a little later
Come to college. I also went for a while.
Just pick up a gift box in my hand
Dil,
.

  • What is it?
  • Your gift.
  • What's the gift?
  • Nothing, I did, so I did.
  • Then skull, groove.
  • News, do not open here, go home.
  • What do you have here,
    I did not say I went home.
  • Well.
    .
    Then I put it in the bag. End of college
    Pulle brought me down in front of my house
    Gone
    I'm happy to go to the house and open the box.
    Seeing my heart in the heart
    Condition,
    .
    Inside there is an expensive iPhone, box of boxes
    There was also the price, Rs. 89, 9, 9 00. Very afraid
    I got it. Now we are looking for places to keep fear.
    .
    The poor house like me is so expensive
    The phone does not agree. When the mother comes to me and it's me
    See, then said,
  • Where did you get such a beautiful phone?
  • Pulled.
  • The girl that you throw down a few
    After that the girl.
  • Hmm.
  • How much does it cost?
  • 90 thousand
    .
    Mother, and mother, why do not you talk?
    Give a little water, dad
    Then the mother gave me water. Took water, said, this is
    Do not need a phone, give him back
    It's What I give to you according to my ability is that
    Stay tuned. No need for it. Moreover, your education
    I have to bear the cost now.
    Before studying bigger then your own money
    Want to buy kinby
  • Well, mother.
    .
    I agree with my mother. If you knew beforehand
    If you give me such a precious phone then
    I did not bring it any day. To us
    It does not have to stay. Phones of these big people
    They do not adorn their beauty at home.
    And people will not talk, where, where do I get it
    To bring from. So expensive phone came
    The ears, etc.
    .
    So the next day, just as I was bringing it
    Took me to college.
    I got to see him and his two friends together
    Sitting on the bus.
    .
    Puff, buddy, do not be angry, your gifts
    Please
  • Why is it back? I'm back to you
    Give it to me?
  • I do not know, I can not take it. Please forgive me
    Do it
  • Why not?
    They do not agree with us. These are
    Believe in them. And so expensive phones
    What do i do with
  • Then you do not pick up my things.
  • Do not be angry, do not get upset, I take it
    Can not
  • Well, do not take it. (Phone next to the jungle,
    Throw a little water and mud there
    Given)
  • What did this do?
  • Well done. Why is my thing given to me? I am
    Who are you (With this saying, Kadenta Kadenta ran
    Went)
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nila11.

Loading...

You got a 28.57% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @nila11! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64