Romantic love story

in #busy5 years ago

46519834_139494577029594_2967500180204552192_n.jpg

Mom, that girl will sleep with me ..
My bed How do you think .. That's why my luncheon is not okay in my night, again this girl is naughty .. No, Mom, I'm alone in my room.
.
Since then, I am going to say my mother, but I am not saying anything. Just smiling shit
I got bored to sleep.
But that girl has grabbed my bed .. What is your brother, a few snakes like a snake. I can not say anything.
Do not know how to sit .. Before a few words, aunty auni call to mom And what made all of us make me seized me in the hands of Ammoor ..
Mom has hanged this girl on my neck.
.
One day I did not want to ask for a pen in the class. I've broken the whole class ...
.
What did Ammu do, pajji and fazil hanging on my throat.
.
All of the people in the cloth know that the two of us have got married, but the last. Again I was only 17 years old and I was only 17 years old. How to talk about marriage at a very young age. Anyway
I did not call him seven.
.

  • Listen, too.
    .
    -What happened? (Take the idea that the room is his)
    .
    In my room, lie down on my bed, what are you saying?
    .
    -Tour room, what? Your bed Have a name?
    .
    I do not need to write the name, these are mine
    .
  • It's me, it's me, I'm sleeping before ..
    .
    What do you want to say, my father, take my bed, say, his bed ..
    This was my forehead. Basar night or how many romantic words say, wife and groom ..
    My wife, let's drink rice.
    What to do, with a small coating in the winter, I am lying on the side, but the coating will take her alone. Took the whole of itself. So bored,
    .
    -Looking is not good
    .
    -Yeah, you are good to me?
    .
    -Thom pi
    .
    -Yeeee, the hero, Arye, can not keep his lunchet at night, coming with me to get a pound.
    I do not know anything, I know this girl knows everything, I will play 12 times.
    I'm trying to sleep and think,
    In 17 years, no boy should marry, otherwise I will go to the phayas like ...
    .
    At midnight, Kangani sleep broke. I wake up from sleep and see him as if he is asleep, so that he is attracted to her, I want to fix her hair.
    In light of the egg lights, she looks like a parrot of a paradise.
    I'm going to chase, cha cha chayla ki and ..
    .
  • Hey mana human body is hands? Aunty aunty ..
    (Saying Cheeka, I keep bent by holding the mouth with my hand.)
  • Go, my father, bite me with a bribe ..
    Holding my face down and now. I did not say anything ..
    .
  • Do not bite? (Re)
    .
    -Don't give me, I'm not like you.
    .
  • If I am Fazil, you are the son of Fazil, you are He
    .
    I do not laugh, the hand is gone
    .
  • Let's see
    .
    --- Do not see, bite and bite again
    .
    What do I do?
    .
    -What, if you sleep, let me sleep too.
    .
    As soon as I fell asleep, I got up in the morning and saw sleeping pajita. It seemed that the white face of the floor of the plate was blackened. But I did not.
    My daily habit of standing up from the watch and seeing the sun, I can see, everyone laughs at me. Tummy smile before understanding something .. After watching the mirror in front of me! Powders in the chest, lips on the lips, copper on the forehead These are the works of the sorcerer. Today, I'm talking to her daughter, today is her day one day .. I used to say that I went to the Megie room, but I could not find it anywhere. Finally, I went to hide behind my mother ... That's the conclusion of mine My ammacho has also occupied .. The girl must hurry up anyway ... If not, then I will.
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nila11.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63