You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Guideline to Success, how to survive, learn and earn.

in #busy6 years ago

Great tips here, Im trying to follow every steps laid out and I've also noticed that followers hip and engagement on steemit are two different things. I've had about 120 in the past 26 days I joined but engagement level is consistently low, I believe as you said, engaging specific communities through discord and telegram are important in this regards. About whatsapp, how do you find steemit groups on whatsapp? Thanks

Sort:  

Hmm. Best way is to talk with people on discord about which whatsapp group they belong or recommend, that way, the person who brought you in can help you integrate effectively into the community

Yeah, I guess that would be the best way. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69415.31
ETH 3677.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23