#$#Value of living your dreams##

in #busy6 years ago

My wife kim my wife kim and I went to a gathering wear a top producer in a network marketing company was showing off his 17,000 square foot mansion with an garage with 8 cars, and the house and toys were impressive but the thing that give me answer me really impressed me was that the city had name the street his house was on after him. When I asked him how he got the city to do that he said " easy" I donated money to build a new elementary school and library. When I get that add me to name the street after my family " at that point I realised that his dream was far better that my dream ... Increase the size of your dream.. And dream big
ninob.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77