You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Member Upvotes Drive Sustainability

in #busy6 years ago

Ok, my friend, but what xls document are you talking about? They post it on a regular post? And I guess @melinda010100 has transferred on behalf of me some while ago, but I haven't seen anything.
Anyway, I will wait for their memo and to get some steem available and make a share on your behalf ;))))
Thanks, my friend!

Sort:  

Yes, they share the link regularly, but for simplicity, I just keep this page bookmarked:
Steem Basic Income - Membership Update: Pulling Back the Screen

On that page, the link to the XLS is at the beginning of the page and the rest of the page is an explanation of that XLS file: Membership List Sheet

Anyway, I will wait for their memo and to get some steem available and make a share on your behalf

Thanks a lot! Little by little, it grows...

By the way, you should have received the SBI confirmation already, since today your name is already listed, with 6 shares, under the @sbi7 pool:
image.png

Hope you didn't wait too long.

Aw, thanks, my friend, so much to learn... first, to bookmark the pages. Do you do it on your laptop? I mark them but maybe I should mark the blog page and not the particular post, right?
Then, how do you select the part of my post to reply to it?
I will check it out, what do you mean by "Hope you didn't wait too long."?
Thanks!
I will check it out.
Aw, and I haven't received any confirmation.
sbi 7 is what? I mean, it's better be on a low sbi number or high?
And do friend get notifications when you sponsor them?

I can bookmark individual posts, since I am using Busy.org instead of SteemIt.com.

It's a very handy feature. Even more useful, it's the notifications feature.

To quote someone, just start a line with ">"

@sbi7 is the SteemBasicIncome account which is voting for you. The lower the number, the better, as @sbi2 gives more votes per day than the others. You'll get there soon enough. Don't worry.

You should have received a message in your wallet welcoming you to the program. At least, I got one of those.

And do friend get notifications when you sponsor them?

Only if they are not on the program yet. Otherwise they won't even notice it.

I hope I have cleared up your doubts.

Completely!
Maybe I have to use busy instead of Steemit... I used for a while but I felt weird, it wouldn't look like Steemit, lol!

Don't worry.

I won't ;)

That's it!

SteemIt is ugly and the interface is pretty lame. Busy is so much better. It even saves your post as you write. If you close the page by mistake or if your machine crashes, you can resume from where you were. 😉

I will have to try it... Have you tried steempeak already?
Thanks!
PS: I've sponsored you in @steembasicicome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81