You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProActive Tips For Supporting Steem During A Bear Market

in #busy5 years ago

I admire you so much.

I don't have any suggestions to add... I'm delusional and happy because I don't have a ton of fiat to drop right now, so low prices are what I need to get in at least a little! hehe yay!

I mean, I'm confident in steem and cryptos in general. So if it takes 5 years to go to the moon...I'm good with it.

These swings in price don't really bother me

Sort:  

I find I am quite happy we are getting some new buyers. I think the recovery might be slow... but it is just a guess. :) Glad you are buying and I also admire you... Outgoing, fun, talented. :) Whoot it takes all types.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83