She draws life on the ruins!

in #busy5 years ago

A Palestinian woman collects Israeli bombs and plants flowers inside them.

🇵🇸🇵🇸

IMG_٢٠١٩٠٥١٠_١٥١٦١٤.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @nourtawfiq
A bit off the topic-
Are you using Actifit app?

Posted using Partiko Android

No .. I don't know how can i use it☹☹

It's a fitness app which reward with upvote+tokens daily for walking 5000 steps. Are you interested to use it ?
I am Actifit Mentor and moderator and I can help you to start with it. I will help you whenever you need help.

Posted using Partiko Android

I really want to use this amazing app .. I see many steemians use this app but I don't know how they use it

Ok. Glad to know that you're interested. Please download Actifit app from plat store and do the login.
After the login .. you need to score 5000 steps count by walking or daily activities etc. Post daily score using app and you will receive upvote by actifit and some tokens.

I don't know what's the problem
I was walking 15 min but it still 1
Screenshot_٢٠١٩٠٥١٢-١٢٥٧٠٤.jpg

There's an option for aggressive tracking. Check that option and try .. let me know thereafter.

Posted using Partiko Android

See this snapshot.

Posted using Partiko Android

What a photo. Both beautiful and sad at the same time... Thanks for sharing, @nourtawfiq!

Thank you dear @trincowski
Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66