that what happened with me and my family in Eid al Fitr in 2014

in #busy5 years ago

Today, I will list my own story that I've lived moment by moment, which is one of the cruelest chapters of my life-the Israeli aggression in 2014 all know what posted in tv, but don't you know that this war left painful memories, this aggression was the ugliest it committed aircraft and tanks of crimes What cannot be described and left in the minds of the young adult stories cannot be forgotten. I lived for aggression always scared, scared to tear down my house like other houses, afraid to lose one of my family members that came that day, which was for the rest of the Muslims in Arabic and foreign countries is the first day of Eid al Fitr, which marks the 29/7/2014.

Israeli warplanes were committed on this day the citizens of heinous crimes and became blood tiled feast carries memories could not even imagine the human mind, body parts and blood everywhere, on this particular day, I was sitting with my family suddenly heard a missile warning (so a label Israeli forces) that rocket is an alert for the people of the House that will be bombarding it, is no great harm but House says to the owners House with three to five minutes to evacuate the House in preparation for the bombing, These few minutes are enough to bring out all your family members or to collect what is likable to your heart in this House, or will you look at your House who always spent in happy times and sad last tribute.

DQmXWhWN51mQhydiuMe3J47RmDqnCb2GZGVAEhXdvPHYv44.jpg

When the House was bombed then my dad stood at the window to see where the shelling and called me and told me, pointing to the House look that House that was firing a missile warning now. Not pass two minutes and the House was a wreck for the entire House was destroyed right before my eyes, I said to my father, there was amazement. Then she became yell and ask my dad out of the House, our region has entered a danger. My dad's friend's family immediately called us include an old man and his wife and daughter and asked for hosting us tonight approved family instantly then bring my parents car and asked me my sisters and I go and I will and your mother said shortly.

We went and our hearts with them how they catch us and danger its Bell rung near our House. Come to our House and we called my dad and asked him why he did not come and my mother told us that the House opposite our House was bombed. We asked them to accelerate out of the House but they couldn't know why? Because the tanks stationed on the borders and that bombarding our entrance may randomly shelled and becoming harder on my father and my mother out of the House.

21ipj18.jpg

my dad says "I stopped looking at the home entrance is destroyed and thinking how I was going to get out, then I got the idea to jump from the rear Windows of the House is not far from the ground, jumped quickly and come out of the House but I felt that the risk has increased. For that, the jets have sprung up in the sky, and tanks bombed indiscriminately, contacted the civil defense rescue teams to help us out of the region, they told us that your neighborhood is dangerous now and cannot come to you, so we've decided to trust on Allah and walk and run at full speed out of the Circle of danger and we don't know what is going to survive or not. My parents came out of the area by Marvel and went to a House request to rest some time to complete the road to us.

This girl stepped upstairs to look into our home and what happened to him, she saw flames rising up from the House, for he burned with incendiary shells by random occupation. Then my dad called civil defence fire and rescue if a fraction of home, but due to war and the difficulty of access to the areas of civil defense arrived three hours later. Burned parts of the House and died a lot of memories that I've always lived. After my parents entered the fire engine for the rest of the House was a glistening blackness and the fire had eaten a lot of walls and furniture, the rest was black. My father and mother came hours after us and our House was weakened by grief, and their eyes were filled with tears we cried a lot, but we were thankful to Allah that we are all okay and none of us got hurt.

in the war period gives us some occupation periods of truce, then my parents went home and Webster what's left of him, putting nylon on the Windows and the rest of the House and doing some cleaning. When the war ended and which lasted approximately 51 days back all home, and when we arrived at his doorstep I looked at him with awe and said to my father, this is not my house, where my house, yes it wasn't just black everywhere, black walls and furniture on fire.
This was my home:

DQmWocisCJxi5JvCoSdVXtKNJj6F78F9zknbVKW1nvTy4Tj.jpg

DQmbhuEWJSRfFNLztkS6Cg45bcBBiZbjVEanKixRaQG4eD5_1680x8400.jpg

DQmR32yn5RmBkv1Fbd4GZZJDzDvx2BqQs96mfVuacV5x2Bv_1680x8400.jpg

DQmZ4Fdvo1N7PNXokH3q4e8HERqQTLKnZaET1oGmDHDyMor.jpg

We started the trip home renovation we remove the debris out of the House and my father rebuild the demolished walls and then we black clearance from walls and re painted again. We feel happiness whenever we remove the black part of our House we feel that hope has returned back home, home renovation process was not easy but thanks to Allah is complete, and now when I remember those days call Allah not to go back again.

Sort:  

I am so sorry my Sister :'( No one deserves this!

Israel is the closest thing to Nazi German we have in the 21st century. Sadly, the "Never Again" motto was dumped into the garbage just 2 years after WWII ended.

china is closer to ww2 germany style evil. israel is more a mix between south african apartheid style evil with a putin style evil and indian president modi style evil.

عيد مبارك ... لا أجد كلاما أواسي به فلسطينيا أفضل من قول الله تعالى : " إن بعد العسر يسرا " مهما طال الزمن فالنصر لن يكون إلا لله

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97