You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ned Denies Request For Financial Transparency

in #busy5 years ago

The community has the opportunity to address these issues and push for more decentralization. It is something we all should be doing at every level.

This has been on my mind since my fourth post on the blockchain. It's about bloody time! Being kicked out of the Steemit Nest is the best thing that could happen to this decentralized open source project, in my opinion.

Re: Steemit's Books

How about demanding Trump's tax returns while you're at it. 😎

Sort:  

"How about demanding Trump's tax returns while you're at it. 😎"

Or the Pentagon's. Or auditing the Fed. Not that I'm comparing the ninjaminers of Steem to such notoriously corrupt organizations... err, well I guess I am =p

I agree that fledglings either leave the nest, or die in it. We cannot soar above the current enemedia censors while nestbound, and will have to learn to fly on our own to do it. Just as Mommy and Daddy bird can't fly for their fledglings, @ned can't fly for us.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73