Please safe a soul today

in #busy6 years ago

You can save a soul here today through your suggestions.IMG_20180923_072537.jpg

I met my boyfriend 14month ago,I was a virgin and he never pester me on sex until few month back when we decided to have it since we are so into each other and our parent already know about us...I get to meet his parents four months ago and I was welcomed to the family.Screenshot_20180923-003436.png

So later we had sex once and i get pregnant, I am not ready to carry a baby now but he is so ready but as a lady i tried to convince home to let me abort this once,after few week he agreed and I did it but it all went wrong that I have to go my hometown in delta for treatment, my parent gets to know I did abortion and they asked him to come see him and since then I have been covering for my boyfriend at home with all sort of lies that he has been busy with work...till 3month today and my boyfriend didn't show up yet, his excuse is that he is scared of facing my parent. What do you think?,He is trying to dump me or he is just playing some sort of game with me
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80