Be courageous

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

image.png

Courage is not an easy thing. Trust me, it isn’t. When you take a thorough look at the definition some motivational speakers give courage, you know it comes with some difficulties and sacrifice.

They say: Courage is the act of moving forward even in the face of fear. This means courage is impossible in the absence of fear. I beg to differ because many so-called courageous deeds were done fearlessly without any ounce of fear at all, making the definition of failure highly contextual.

Courage can come in any form. It takes courage to make life-changing decisions and follow them through. For instance, starting one’s own business is an act of courage for those that know what it entails to start one’s own business.

It takes courage to try out new things because trying out new things might come with a lot of failures, but then, all the aforementioned instances of courage can make a man and catapult him to the new levels in life, making courage an indispensable gift and character worth imbibing.

My Advice:

It is not enough to make a decision, following it through is what really matters.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.

Image Source: wardensworks.com

Sort:  

interesting for me ...

Courage is something I have to live with my life because I can't survive without it. @ogoowinner

Thanks a lot for the word of be courageous. Your words as keep me alive and strong today. Thanks for sharing the post with us

Posted using Partiko Android

that's some great motivation for me right there being courageous solve half of the things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04