BE YOUR HEROsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

PicsArt_01-09-10.12.59.png

Be your own hero. It is not bad to have mentors, role models or people you look up to; but it is also very important to make yourself your hero.

Build your inner strength. Support yourself. Be your own number one fan. Whatever you are waiting for another person to do for you, start finding ways to do it for yourself. Love and respect other people, but do not submit yourself into living a subservient life for anyone.

You can be great if you believe that you can. There is a hero in you; allow it to manifest.

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

Thanks for the pick-me-up pep talk... I love it and it ain't even a McDonald's Happy Meal!

Yes we are the first fan of ourself. Until and unless we don't like ourself or we don't value ourself, nobody will.!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're absolutely right @karishmasingh711. How have you been?

we have to set our own legacy !

You are what you make yourself.
I admire your strength lady.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64