My Skin Beauty UpdatessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

PicsArt_12-02-08.45.59.png

Hello, welcome to my blog. Today I'll like to share my skin beauty therapy experiences.

Two weeks ago I listed rice water among the things I use for my skin beauty. So here are some of my new findings about rice water.

I do use the rice water from boiled rice and it works just fine on my body and face, but two days ago, I started using fermented rice water and I noticed it works two times better than the other one.

This is exactly what I do.

After extracting the water from parboiled rice, I leave it till the next next morning before using it or putting it in the refrigerator. This helps it ferment a little bit and makes it more effective.

However, it does not have a pleasant smell. If you cannot tolerate the smell, you can just continue with the water extracted from the parboiled rice because it works fine too.

Rice water gives you a brighter, softer and younger looking skin.

When you start using rice water on your hair and skin, you will spend less money on beauty care products.

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

Thanks for the beauty update, i might tell my bae to try this, if she agree lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha! She'll love it if she ever gives it a trial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48