Mystery of Life

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

download (2).jpg

Life is a mystery. I have always said that because I see these mystery every day as some get unraveled and some get common in their occurrence.

Mysteries lay in wait like kidnappers to surprise us when they come up in our lives.

I am not one to brood over issues of life , rather , I feel reiterating the right principles can save man from a lot of errors , so why keep it.

Life has rules, secrets and laws that govern it. It is better we try to understand the rules, dig the secrets and obey the laws. This way, mysteries slowly looses their potency.

Knowledge is the source of the aforementioned. So in all your getting get wisdom.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable,

Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.

Image Source: googleimages

@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me

Sort:  

Life is a mystery as we move forward we solve the puzzles and keep finding the new ways :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99