Strange things on the earth

in #busy5 years ago

PicsArt_05-09-08.52.35.jpg

Evil triumph when good people refuse to speak.

If you feign silence in the face of evil when your voice could have a made a difference, then you are a part of that evil.

The world is too broken already. Hypocrisy is not helping...it has never helped. Humanity is suffering...people are dying for no just course other than the wickedness of the few.

The suffering of the many is paying for the luxury the few. The hardship and painful existence of the the many is the sacrifices needed for the few to keep up with their extravagant lifestyle.

Unfortunately, the suffering many are still the ones praising and loving the merciless few who are sitting upon their glorious existence has humans.

The things I see on this earth are too strange to be comprehensible by many.

Happy Tuesday!

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

Yes, it was always like this, but lately the world seems to have gone mad.

Yes, it was always
Like this, but lately the world
Seems to have gone mad.

                 - serkagan


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75