Success Tips 101: Manage your time steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_02-12-08.46.43.jpg

The importance of time management cannot be overemphasized. We all have the same 24 hours a day, but we do with our time is what brings different results for us.

I just recently uninstalled my Facebook app and I became at least 30% more productive and more focused than I was before. I make more calls than I chat because chats consume longer hours.

If you do not learn to manage your time, then you have not learnt to manage your life. If you spend all your time on irrelevant things, then you are spending your life doing irrelevant things. Look out for time drainers and cut them off. Social media is the number one waster for a lot of people. Learn how to manage your social media activities.

Plan your day and have specific things to achieve each day. Going through your day with a specific target will help you cut down on time drainers.

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

You are right, we should be able to plan our day, properly manage time, so that later we don’t regret the past tense where we don’t have time

True. Planning out day is important.

I make more calls than I chat because chats consume longer hours.

🖕 that’s Nugget!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Time is one of the most precious asset everybody is opportune to have. Once it is gone, it can not be recovered

do not watch the watch but do what it does that is keep moving.

Time is the most precious asset that is equal for all

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60