What do you think about yourself?

in #busy5 years ago

PicsArt_04-15-08.17.53.jpg

If I ask you who you are, what would be your response?

The way you think and feel about yourself, including your beliefs and expectations about what is possible for you, determines everything that happens to you... Brian Tracy


Your opinion of yourself means a lot. Every time, I see people who are projecting negative things to themselves because of how they think and feel about themselves. The sad thing is, they complain all day about their problems, but little did they know they are the root cause of their own battles.

If you are among those who do not have a good perception of yourself, you do not expect good things to happen to you, then it is time to reconfigure your mind.

You are what you believe. You will get what you expect. You will manifest your thoughts.

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

If it happens that I manifest all my thoughts as soon as possible, them I’ll become a vehement problem solver to my world! Thanks for steering such beautiful thoughts in us @ogoowinner

Posted using Partiko iOS

You manifest what you constantly think about and believe.

Sometimes it is worthwhile to listen to what others think of you. But more often than not, this is not worth the value. I'm the one that think about myself.

You listen with a filter. Accept only what you think is good for you.

I have greatness in him so i must manifest greatness

Uniqueness is the hallmark of everyone but we tend to judge us by the prevailing circumstances. So if we are not doing well, then automatically we are failures but it is far from so.

That's right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87