You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Day 35/62: Memes

in #busy6 years ago

Meme is one of the things I really like. In fact I like people who makes me laugh around Me. I always excited seen those funny memes.

Let me throw this.

I came across a meme when I was checking through internet, I didn't download it though but I will tell you what is inside.... Lol

"Niger mosquito weak me pass "

"You light mosquito coil and they will come there smoking it like shisha... 😂 "

"Then they will later come to your ear singing assurance...... Lol "

It's pretty funny ,and I like anything that brings smile to my face.... Lol

Thanks to @tojukaka for doing that tonight.

Today is day 35 of gratitude day challenge

This is my entry

https://steemit.com/gratitudeday35/@ohakfarm/gratitude-day-35-62-successful-packing-of-my-chicken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86