You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Day 56/62: Honesty

in #busy6 years ago

Hello sir @tojukaka. I guess you have been missing it here.

Congratulations to @josyweed and @botefarm who won some bonuses for themselves in my previous gratitude post. Your attention is worth money. It is valuable. Thank you for paying attention to me.

My username is @ohakfarm but you mentioned @botefarm instead.

Here is the proof

Screenshot_20180703-233148.png

This is another attention, hope I win another prize for this one too..... Lol 😂😁😂

Sort:  

It seems like you are setting @tojukaka up 😂😂, nice observation. You are really paying attention @ahakfarm

@gloeze I caught you right there. @ahakfarm is actually @ohakfarm...

lol

Where is @botefarm?

I actually meant to write @ohakfarm and not @botefarm. It will be corrected right away.

I have a farm for sale guys and there is a special package for people who are Steemians

Check the post below for details

https://steemit.com/busy/@tojukaka/land-for-sale-i-accept-steem?sort=new

I still don't understand the whole thing, the bonuses and everything, but since my name, it's my lucky day. Am a lucky guy.
Congratulations to me.

Lol.. @botefarm don't be deceived

I know @tojukaka will correct it na
Hahahahaha!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67