You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Publish and be damned

in #busy5 years ago

Welcome back.

Well yes that is what I have been trying to say (less polished of course) for ages! We need to post what we like. If we are trying to post to win favor, well this becomes a job not an enjoyment.

Sort:  

Totally agree, I cannot churn out stuff that doesn't interest me anymore than I can follow people that dont interest me. I mean how could that possible work?

Good to be back writing again. I have missed it. The real world got a little complex for a while but it's all under control now. !tip

It happens. No shame in that. Just happy to see you are back! I thought maybe you had tired of it here. I know people like @dswigle can wear anyone down LOL!!!

Haha just found your comment. Awww @dswigle is a sweetie pie and you know you are two peas on a pod.
Bwa haha

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Flirting With Life Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @molometer!

@molometer wrote lately about: The Great Stukeley Hotel Feel free to follow @molometer if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77