Enjoy & Relax - Ambiant & Calm music - Cocteau Twins

in #busy6 years ago

Hello folks! Bonjour à tous!
I wish to share THE music group I'm really fan, since soon TWENTY years!
Je veux partager LE groupe musical dont je suis fan depuis bientôt 20 ans!

image.png

Cocteau Twins!

Je ne cesse d'écouter leurs chansons depuis ce temps et j'en retire une jouissance et une sérénité sans limites, qui me permet parfois d'évacuer la pression dans des moments pénibles (oui, je pleure parfois... cela vous étonne?)

I constantly listen their songs since I know them, and it makes me so joyful and serene at high level, which allows me sometimes to relieve pressure when hard moments come (yes, I cry sometimes... is it astonshing for you?)

Petite histoire, la première fois que j'ai écouté leurs chansons, c'était à la radio, Ballades Nocturnes.

Si je devais mettre un top 5 des chansons de Cocteau Twins (très difficile)
If I have to place a top 5 of their songs (really difficult)

ZERO. Pur

  1. My Truth
  2. Essence
  3. Ella Megalast Burls Forever
  4. Ivo
  5. Oil of Angels

As you see, top6 in fact...

Discography:

Sort:  

Petite mise à jour - Little update! In the top 5 (which was a top 6), I can even add a 7th song that I really like also; Fotzepolitic
But in fact, it's difficult to really choose!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55