WIP (Work In Progress)

in #busy5 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you had an amazing weekend. As for me I had a weekend of cracky voice lol but that doesn’t stop me from working on this particular instrumental I picked off the web.

It’s a work in progress as I started today while having a blunt of some good sativa. Remember it’s a work in progress and your ideas are highly welcome. The freestyle is actually longer than that as the chorus has no space in the video cause I recorded with Snapchat app which only permitted 60secs recording

I’m gonna redo this video, much better , longer to accommodate the chorus and the outro. But for the main time , enjoy this and forget not to share your opinions below. Thanks for stopping by

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by olumideolowoyeye from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01