2 COCK CREATURES ACEH

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemit, in my post this time I will discuss 2 typical cuisine my aceh fersi ya ,,,, and the taste is steady, anything just direct.

1.Sie ruboh

imageimage
This ruby ​​sie is boiled danging, and not just the usual boiled danging, sie ruboh is a long boiled meat that will not be stale in a month.
Cuisine made from beef, goat and buffalo has been inherited down and even these dishes are usually served in makmegang or ramadhan month.

2.Kuah Pliek

image
image

    This pliek sauce is aceh typical culinary made from vegetables added with the mainstay aceh spice is pliek-u.

pliek-u itself is made of grated coconut that has been mentally for three days, then dried in the hot sun to dry, pliek-u own in indonesia called pataranak and can survive for months.

   Just a few posts from me, if there are words that are inappropriate or whatever it is I apologize.

Follow me @ omerlubis.wassalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66