BUSY DAY!

in #busy6 years ago

Alright!

Today has been really busy, also because I was without car, and achieving all the task took more time than usual 😅.

In the morning at about 7:25 AM I walked 35 min to Noel's school with Rio, and 35 min back. I was back home at about 8:40, had breakfast, and started to walk to the gym at about 10:10 AM.

Today I was going to train arms alone, however @eetu.leinonen was there, so we decided to join our workouts!

After that I went home at about 12:30 PM, had lunch at about 1 PM and left to got to the store at 13:40PM to grab food for the baby ❤️

At 2:40 PM I started to walk once again to the gym, this time to train @gamer00. We had a leg workout, with more of a balancing approach mixed with asymmetrical exercises ( 1 leg at a time ).

After that we had a conversation about motivation and crypto ( of course 😁).

At 5 PM I had my last client! 😫

But all is good now, because I am home with my beautiful wife @emdivs ❤️❤️❤️

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

Awesome couple looking cool both of you...

Thank you 😄

The most important thing of all is the family, the two of them look very nice together, having a car makes the tasks much easier

Beautiful couple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17