A minute after sunset.

in #busy5 years ago

This photo been made about 9 or 10 years ago, in the homestead where I was born and spent my childhood.

IMG_2565_Po saulelydzio.JPG

Just found it accidentally in the old HDD.

@onealfa

Sort:  

A great photo! Good work man ;)

What are the 4 structures on the grass?

A fog

Oh thanks @krats.
I did not distinguish, what it was.
Greetings.

I love that fog/mist! It looks like a fairytale and it also reminds me of my childhood

Good afternoon sir. This is really a very beautiful photo. I really love landscape photography of nature. When you look at such photos you understand how much you need to appreciate and love nature. Thank you very much for a good post.

I love the mist. It makes the mood.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

This post has received a 30.33 % upvote from @boomerang.

Beautiful view

It s fantastic. Thank you for this beautiful photo. It remember me a trip Santorini. Do you know Santorini? Sunset of Oia is the same beauty. We was sit down on the little wall and we expected the end of the sun. Chills. I can put some photo for you. I have this show in my mind and in my heart

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @onealfa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.986 which ranks you at #1160 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1159).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 206 contributions, your post is ranked at #6.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11