Dream coming true?

in #busy6 years ago

Today I was shocked. As I've almost read the Master-key book about visualisation, I was visualising my life in Europe, with new people around me, with money and with fast cars.

and what did I see today, if you ask me?

While I were riding on a fixed route taxi to university, I saw a man coming in. I immediately spptted there was something different about him. As lumpen proletariat often rides these taxis, normal people are easily spotted. The man had earphones on him, and they looked quite good.
Then the man sat near my seat.
He took his phone and started watching a video. The video was about Bitcoin!

but I didn't get acquainted with him, I don't know why.

Anyway, I was stunned when I saw it. I realised immediately that the universe started fulfilling my wishes, and that even my money dream would be fulfilled.

cheers3FA827F300000578-4450994-image-a-17_1493288823659.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ontheverge! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05